A curious friend

IMG_5910

Hello fellow Globetrotters!

Even if the mountain is 1796m high, I met a new, curious friend. Our guide tempted him with bread, so that I hadn´t had to use a zoom for these pictures. At night, he even ate one of our games we had forgotten outside.

 

IMG_5916

IMG_5923

It was the first time that I saw a fox not just for a second – and so close.
He disappeared behind a small hill, but appeared seconds later behind another one. Excited like a little kid, I took tons of pictures, most of them with a bad quality because I was shaking all the time. But I found those and thought they are quite good.

IMG_5929

IMG_5931

IMG_5936

IMG_5948

I hope you enjoy that little guy as I do!

IMG_5954

 

See you soot our next destination!

7 thoughts on “A curious friend

Shout it out!

