Flea Market ~ Bremen

1
Flea Market stand

Hello fellow Globetrotters!

One thing you probably will learn quickly about me (Lenja) is that I am a huge lover of bits and bobs. Vintage, self-made and everything that goes in that direction is something I really enjoy. What is a better place than a Flea Market?!
Luckily  Bremen, our hometown hosts a huge one every Sunday apart from the Winter season (starting from April 1st).
One sunday in April my brother came to visit and we strolled along the many lines of stands with all kind of things.

2
Cds & Vinyls

A place where you can by cheap Vinyls is always good, my collection is growing with Vinyls from Amsterdam (first one), London, Bristol and a few more places.

3
Paintings
4
Table kicker

Did I mention you can find almost everything here … mobile phones, bikes, books, boats, clothes, all sorts of dishes, chairs … never ending list.

5
Typewriter

I would love to own an old typewriter, sadly ours doesn’t work anymore. Anyone on that with me?

6
Meditarian
7
Old doll

Some things were kind of creepy, even saw a few fox furs … not so pleasent.
And lots of dolls.

8
Leather chair
9
Coffe-bike
10
Photography

Just a quick question; which kind of camera are you using?

11
Schlachthof

This is the location the Flea Market is in front of on a really big parking lot.

12
My catch – guitar

I bought a Guitar … I do play guitar and already have on. But this one is not to play on it, don’t think you can anymore.
I do lot’s of DIYs and want to try to make a shelf out of it.

13
Time
14
Spring
15
People searching
17
Dummy

 

See you soon at our next destination!

3 thoughts on “Flea Market ~ Bremen

  1. Hey girls!

    Great article. I’ve a typewriter at home too. Sadly the paint was drying, hope I get a new “color paper”..

    Oh and the answer of your question: I have the Canon 700 D camera, since christmas last year. Mostly I’m filming the world, but sometimes I’m enjoying to make pictures of nature too! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hey David,
    Thank you so much (also for commenting 😉 ). Yeah, I think I have kind of the same problem with mine. Good luck! Sounds like you are having fun with your camera, personally I never really tried filming stuff but I do like to watch what others are filming. 🙂

    Like

Shout it out!

