Last Spring ~ Bremen, Germany

dsc07391
Hello fellow Globetrotters,
I don’t know how you feel, but we could definetely do with some spring but for the moment we just have to do with what we have got.
Last week I was looking from some older folders on my computer and stumbled across these pictures I took about a year ago (April’16) during a stroll through the local park in our lovely hometown Bremen.
dsc07396
Looking at these pictures, it made me realize that the spring of last year actually wasn’t that different to our current wheater situation.
And still I managed to go for walks and take some pictures, so why shouldn’t we do the same thing this year?!

During the warmer seasons you can’t be rent a boat and take a look at the park from the waterside,which is something I would really recommend doing.
dsc07445
Although I have seen this bridge so many times, this view still remains to be one of my favorites of the park.

I used to take a walk through the park at least once or twice a month, and it still remains to be one of my favorite things to do, but I rarely do it anymore.
I always enjoy it so much when I am actually doing it, but to find the time and motivation is something I really struggle with at the moment.

dsc07481

We hope you all have a wonderful day.
Here is another post from a stroll through the lovely Bürgerpark, if you are craving some autumn feels and colours.

See you soon at our next destination!

Shout it out!

